Meteor boat to Peterhof with WTC in St. Petersburg - Trips, Tickets and Timetable

Found programs: 5
To Peterhof
Saint Petersburg – Peterhof (there and back again)
  • Vodokhod, Peterhof, Winter Canal
  • 40 minutes, daily
The fastest and most comfortable way to the famous Kingdom of Fountains is the magnificent Peterhof on the meteor - along the Neva and the Gulf of Finland. One way travel time is 40 minutes.
  • Adult
    1000 900
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Preferential
    800 720
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Children's
    550 495
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

   

Learn More
From Peterhof
Peterhof - Saint Petersburg

Peterhof - Saint Petersburg

Neva travel shipping company
  • Peterhof
  • 40 minutes, daily
A high-speed hydrofoil from Peterhof to the very center of St. Petersburg. Travel time is only 40 minutes!
  • Adult
    1000 900
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Preferential
    800 720
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Children's
    550 495
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

   

Learn More
Петергоф круиз

Петергоф круиз

Neva travel shipping company
  • Peterhof
  • 1 hour 40 minutes, суббот...
Путешествие из Петергофа в Петербург на двухпалубном теплоходе
  • Adult
    1000 900
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Preferential
    800 720
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Children's
    550 495
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

   

Learn More
в Петергоф на двухпалубном теплоходе
Петергоф Круиз

Петергоф Круиз

Neva travel shipping company
  • Winter Canal, Peterhof, Berth "Palace Pi...
  • 1 hour 40 minutes,
Путешествие из центра Петербурга в Петергоф на двухпалубном теплоходе
  • Adult
    1000 900
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Preferential
    800 720
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Children's
    550 495
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

   

Learn More
Hydrofoil on the autumn Fountain Festival
One way transfer on hydrofoil to the autumn Fountain Festival in the Peterhof State Museum
  • Berth "Palace Pier", Senatskaya pier
  • 40 minutes, On September ...
• the most effective way to get to the autumn Fountain Festival in the Peterhof • just 40 minutes in transit • the fastest way to go to the park from the Lower Park site, where you are...
  • Adult
    900 880
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Preferential
    700 720
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
  • Children's
    500 720
    . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

   

Learn More

A whole range of impressions from visiting Northern Venice will not be complete unless you order a meteor to Peterhof. Guests from all corners of Russia, near and far abroad come to see with their own eyes Peterhof Grand Palace and the famous fountains. Thanks to the last the imperial residence is often called "Russian Versailles". Although this list of monuments and architectural treasures is far from being exhausted. Just like a beautiful flower in amber a living story has frozen in Peterhof. So that anyone willing to get closer to the beauty has an opportunity to do so. Every half an hour the boat departs from the Palace pier and Senate pier. The boat will quickly and comfortably take you to the royal residences. Moreover our excursions to Petergof with meteor will allow you to get to it just as the emperors once did on the waters of the Gulf of Finland.

Meteor to Peterhof - two excursions in one

Museums, historical and architectural monuments of St. Petersburg attract visitors from all over the world. How and in what order to inspect the sights - everyone will decide for himself. But if your goal is Peterhof, then it will be easier and more convenient to buy a ticket for meteor.

  • Departure from the center. There are many tourist bus and car routes that can take visitors to Peterhof. However, they mainly depart from the outskirts of the city, which is not that convenient. Our trips begin with Senate and Palace quays, which are easy to find and to reach.
  • Always a free road. The abundance of tourists significantly increases the congestion of roads and in particular - Peterhof highway. Because of traffic jams and congestion, a bus tour can take much longer than originally planned. Meteor schedule is not affected by road traffic. Our meteor to Peterhof will take no more than 40 minutes.
  • The road as a part of your excursion. Those who choose a bus trip, will see advertisement banners, commercial signs and other mandatory attributes of the modern metropolis. Passengers who choose smeteors get a wonderful opportunity to see the panorama of the city from the waters of the Gulf of Finland, which in itself is a majestic and unforgettable sight.

A trip across the waters of Gulf of Finland gives a lot of impressions and is included in the program of some travel agencies. This means that our ticket price to Peterhof includes two excursions at once - an unforgettable boat trip that will end with a visit to the luxurious imperial residence.

Treat yourself to an unforgettable trip

Schedule of meteors can be seen on the official website where you can choose the most convenient time for the trip. The routes are served by 6 vessels, which depart from the Palace and Senate quays every 20 minutes. The ticket price is quite affordable, any details can be specified online. Contact us, treat yourself to an unforgettable trip to the magnificent Peterhof.

It is easy to purchase a ticket to Peterhof online with our help. We took care not only of the affordable price level for such trips, but also provided a simple and intuitive interface. You can make a purchase at any comfortable time. We work to serve you best and to offer the most comfortable means of transport, which will provide an opportunity to quickly reach the destination as well as enjoy the unique views from the water of the majestic Northern capital.

During a trip with Meteora to Petergof by water transport you get a lot of positive emotions. The completion of such an exciting trip would be a visit to the imperial residence, the luxury and uniqueness of which simply can not fail to impress. The tickets for Meteor to Peterhof are sold online 24 hours a day. To buy a ticket for Meteor to Peterhof, you do not need to specifically set time aside.

The schedule and prices for Meteors to Peterhof are also available at any time. Our online resource is ready to become an effective assistant in planning travel for both residents and visitors of the city. While being anywhere in Russia or abroad, you can easily and simply plan a trip that will help diversify your leisure or business visit to Northern capital.

The purchase of tickets for Meteor to Peterhof will not be a fuss, as it is possible to do it in just a few clicks. We accept online payment via debit and credit cards, so anyone who wants to take a boat trip to Petrodvorets will be able to choose the most comfortable one. In case any questions occur, the managers are happy to help. We carefully monitor the relevance of Meteors' timetable to Peterhof. On our website you can always get reliable information about the time of the excursion, the number of available tickets and their price. It's no secret that these tours are extremely popular. Therefore, if you want to travel on a certain day and time, you should plan this trip and purchase tickets in advance. Travel with us - give yourself wonderful memories not only about Petrodvorets. We offer comfortable water transport, so we are ready to guarantee that every passenger will be pleased. A river cruise is a great opportunity to have a fun time.

Прогулка, билеты, расписание на метеор в Петергоф от ЕЦВТ в Санкт-Петербурге

Найдено программ: 0

Нет программ, соответвующих вашему запросу. Измените критерии поиска.

Букет впечатлений от посещения Северной Венеции не будет полным, если вы не закажете метеор до Петергофа. Гости из всех уголков нашей страны, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья приезжают, чтобы своими глазами увидеть Петергофский Большой дворец и знаменитые фонтаны, благодаря которым императорскую резиденцию часто называют «Русский Версаль». На этом список памятников и архитектурных сокровищ далеко не исчерпывается. В Петергофе, уникальном заповеднике, как прекрасный цветок в янтаре, застыла живая история. И прикоснуться к ней могут все желающие. Каждые полчаса от Дворцовой и Сенатской пристани отправляются рейсы, которые быстро и с комфортом доставят вас к царским резиденциям. Причем наши экскурсии в Петергоф на метеоре позволят вам добраться до него так, как это некогда делали императоры – по водам Финского залива.

Метеор до Петергофа – две экскурсии в одной

Музеи, исторические и архитектурные памятники Санкт-Петербурга привлекают гостей со всего мира. Как и в каком порядке осматривать достопримечательности – каждый решит для себя сам. Но если вашей целью является Петергоф, то проще и удобнее всего будет купить билет на метеор.

  • Отправление из центра. Существует множество туристических автобусных и автомобильных маршрутов, которые могут доставить желающих в Петергоф. Но отправляются они, по большей части, с окраинных районов города, что не всегда удобно. Наши поездки начинаются с Сенатской и Дворцовой пристани, которые легко найти, и до которых просто добраться.
  • Всегда свободная дорога. Обилие туристов значительно увеличивает загруженность автомобильных дорог и в частности – Петергофского шоссе. Из-за пробок и заторов, автобусная экскурсия может занять куда больше времени, чем планировалось первоначально. На расписание метеоров загруженность дорог не влияет, наш метеор до Петергофа в пути не более 40 минут.
  • Маршрут, как часть экскурсии. Тем, кто выбирает автобусную поездку, в пути приходится любоваться рекламными конструкциями, коммерческими вывесками и прочими обязательными атрибутами современного мегаполиса. Пассажиры наших метеоров получают замечательную возможность увидеть панораму города с воды Финского залива, что само по себе является величественным и незабываемым зрелищем.

Поездка по водам Финского залива дарит массу впечатлений и входит в программу некоторых туристических агентств. Это значит, что у нас в стоимость билета до Петергофа входят сразу две экскурсии – незабываемое водное путешествие, которое завершится посещением роскошной императорской резиденции.

Подарите себе незабываемую поездку!

Расписание метеоров можно увидеть на официальном сайте и выбрать самое удобное время для поездки. Маршруты обслуживают 6 судов, которые отправляются от Дворцовой и Сенатской пристани через каждые 20 минут. Стоимость билетов вполне доступна, любые подробности можно уточнить онлайн. Свяжитесь с нами, подарите себе незабываемую поездку в великолепный Петергоф.

С нашей помощью приобрести билет до Петергофа онлайн несложно. Мы позаботились не только о доступном уровне цен на такие путешествия, но и предусмотрели простой и понятный интерфейс. Совершить такую покупку вы имеете возможность в любое комфортное время. Мы работаем для вас и стараемся предлагать наиболее комфортный вид транспорта, который предоставит возможность не только быстро попасть в пункт назначения, но и насладиться неповторимыми видами с воды величественной Северной столицы.

Во время поездки на Метеоре в Петергоф на водном транспорте вы сможете получить множество положительных эмоций. Завершением такой увлекательной поездки станет посещение императорской резиденции, роскошь и уникальность которой просто не смогут не впечатлить. Реализация билетов на Метеор до Петергофа осуществляется онлайн круглосуточно. Чтобы приобрести билет на Метеор до Петергофа, вам не понадобится специально подбирать время.

Расписание и цены на Метеоры до Петергофа также доступны в любое время. Наш онлайн-ресурс готов стать эффективным помощником в планировании путешествий для жителей и гостей города. Находясь в любой точке нашей страны или за ее пределами, вы можете легко и просто спланировать путешествие, которое поможет разнообразить программу отдыха или делового визита в Северную столицу.

Приобретение билетов на Метеор до Петергофа не займет много времени, поскольку его возможно осуществить буквально в несколько кликов. Мы принимаем оплату онлайн по карте, поэтому каждый желающий совершить водную прогулку в Петродворец сможет выбрать для себя наиболее комфортный. Если возникли какие-либо вопросы, на них готовы ответить менеджеры компании. Мы тщательно следим за актуальностью расписания Метеоров до Петергофа, поэтому на нашем сайте вы всегда сможете узнать достоверную информацию о времени экскурсии, количестве свободных билетов и их стоимости. Не секрет, что такие прогулки пользуются стабильно высокой популярностью. Поэтому если хотите в определенные день и время попасть на экскурсию, следует планировать такое путешествие и приобретать на него билеты заблаговременно. Путешествуйте вместе с нами – дарите себе прекрасные воспоминания не только о Петродворце. Мы предлагаем комфортабельный водный транспорт, поэтому готовы гарантировать, что каждому пассажиру будет удобно. Водное путешествие – это отличная возможность увлекательно провести время.