Shipping companies-operators

Shipping - company Neva Travel

The shipping company Neva Travel has been operating in the domain of boating since 1995. The company owns 25 boats, including high-speed hydrofoils, double-deck boats of the "Moscow" and "Neva" class, as well as single-deck boats for water walks along the city's canals. The company is one of the founders and an active member of the Water Tourism Centre Centre and participant of the Association of Owners of Passenger Ships of St. Petersburg.

The berths of the shipping company "Neva Travel Company" are conveniently located in the center of St. Petersburg, within walking distance from metro stations and close proximity to the main transport routes: Nevsky Prospekt, the English and Dvortsovaya Embankments.

Company license

Shipping - company Driver

The shipping company Driver has been operating in the domain of boating since 1994. The company owns 8 passenger boats and several berths in the central water area of the Neva river.

Company license

Smolninskoe shipping — company

The Smolnin Shipping Company started operations in 2004. During this time, the fleet of the company has replenished with 25 passenger boat - from single-deck and open boats to large and comfortable ships of the Fontanka class. The company is a participant of the Association of Passenger Ship Owners of St. Petersburg. All piers are located in the city center near the main sights of St. Petersburg, such as the Sheremetyevsky Palace, The Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood, St. Isaac's Cathedral, the Bronze Horseman.

Company license

Судоходные компании-операторы

Судоходная компания "Нева Тревел Компани"

Судоходная компания «Нева Тревел Компани» работает на рынке водных услуг с 1995 года.Компания владеет 25 теплоходами, в том числе скоростными метеорами, двухпалубными теплоходами класса "Москва" и "Нева", а также однопалубными теплоходами для водных прогулок по каналам города. Компания является одним из основателей и действующим членом Единого Центра Водного Туризма, Ассоциации владельцев пассажирских судов Санкт-Петербурга.

Причалы судоходной компании «Нева Тревел Компани» удобно расположены в центре Санкт-Петербурга, в шаговой доступности от станций метро и непосредственной близости от основных транспортных магистралей: Невского проспекта, Английской и Дворцовой набережных.

Лицензия компании

Судоходная компания "Драйвер"

Судоходная компании Драйвер работает на рынке водного туризма с 1994 года.Фирме принадлежит 8 пассажирских судов и несколько причалов в центральной акватории Невы.

Лицензия компании

Судоходная компания "Смольнинское пароходство"

Судоходная компания «Смольнинское пароходство» начала свою деятельность в 2004 году. За это время флот компании пополнился 25 пассажирскими судами – от однопалубных и открытых катеров до больших и комфортабельных теплоходов класса «Фонтанка». Компания является членом Ассоциации владельцев пассажирских судов Санкт-Петербурга. Все причалы находятся в центре города у главных достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга, таких как Шереметьевский Дворец, Спас на Крови, Исаакиевский собор, Медный всадник.

Лицензия компании