Saint Petersburg nights
В наличии

The route will start at “Sheremetyev palace” quay, which is located in the very center of Saint Petersburg near Nevsky prospect, Fontanka embankment 34.

Through Fontanka river to Neva river

Comfortable cruiser will sail to Big Neva river through Fontanka river, past Ciniselli Circus, St. Michael’s Castle, the tiniest monument of Tschischik-Pyschik, Summer Garden and Summer palace of Peter the Great. From the deck of the cruiser you can clearly see the streets of the city at night, domes of the cathedrals, small churches, on the left  you’ll see one of the signature landmarks of Saint Petersburg – The Church on the Spilled Blood.

Grand Neva river and the drawn bridges show

Having escaped the solemn waters of Fontanka river, the cruiser will take you to the aquatorium of grand Neva river. You’ll gaze at the stunning views of embankments overnight, Old Saint Petersburg Stock Exchange and Rostral Columns, Winter palace and Peter and Paul fortress, the cruiser will take you to the famous Aurora cruiser, where it will take a turn and sail down the stream towards the movable feast on Neva river, drawn bridges.

Bridges are drawn starting from the port side, so the cruiser will take you through Neva river past the Palace bridge. It will be the first drawn bridge to be seen, with its classic double-wing construction, then Trinity bridge with it’s single-wing construction will be drawn as well. With the bridges having drawn, the cruiser will cross them once again.

It’s thought by many that the wish made beneath a drawn bridge will definitely come true! After all the passengers have made their wishes, the cruiser will take you back to the point of departure on Fontanka river.

Our journey will be comfortable in any weather conditions, if the night is warm you may sit on the deck, but if it gets chilly you’ll be able to move inside the glazed interiors of our cruiser at any moment.

The journey is accompanied by the audio excursion.

Saint Petersburg nights
990 ₽ 1100 ₽
Buy ticket online
All prices

Saint Petersburg nights

Smolnin shipping company
Audioguide
Bar
Toilet
Rugs for rent
Duration 1 hour 30 minutes
Excursion languages – Русский
Regularity Scheduled
Free return 3 hours before the tour
The price is lower than on the pier

The route will start at “Sheremetyev palace” quay, which is located in the very center of Saint Petersburg near Nevsky prospect, Fontanka embankment 34.

Through Fontanka river to Neva river

Comfortable cruiser will sail to Big Neva river through Fontanka river, past Ciniselli Circus, St. Michael’s Castle, the tiniest monument of Tschischik-Pyschik, Summer Garden and Summer palace of Peter the Great. From the deck of the cruiser you can clearly see the streets of the city at night, domes of the cathedrals, small churches, on the left  you’ll see one of the signature landmarks of Saint Petersburg – The Church on the Spilled Blood.

Grand Neva river and the drawn bridges show

Having escaped the solemn waters of Fontanka river, the cruiser will take you to the aquatorium of grand Neva river. You’ll gaze at the stunning views of embankments overnight, Old Saint Petersburg Stock Exchange and Rostral Columns, Winter palace and Peter and Paul fortress, the cruiser will take you to the famous Aurora cruiser, where it will take a turn and sail down the stream towards the movable feast on Neva river, drawn bridges.

Bridges are drawn starting from the port side, so the cruiser will take you through Neva river past the Palace bridge. It will be the first drawn bridge to be seen, with its classic double-wing construction, then Trinity bridge with it’s single-wing construction will be drawn as well. With the bridges having drawn, the cruiser will cross them once again.

It’s thought by many that the wish made beneath a drawn bridge will definitely come true! After all the passengers have made their wishes, the cruiser will take you back to the point of departure on Fontanka river.

Our journey will be comfortable in any weather conditions, if the night is warm you may sit on the deck, but if it gets chilly you’ll be able to move inside the glazed interiors of our cruiser at any moment.

The journey is accompanied by the audio excursion.

Cruiser Aurora
Cruiser Aurora
St Isaac`s  Cathedral
St Isaac`s Cathedral
Peter and Paul Fortress
Peter and Paul Fortress
The Admiralty
The Admiralty
Academy of Sciences
Academy of Sciences
Academy of Arts
Academy of Arts
Burse
Burse
Bronze Horseman
Bronze Horseman
Cabinet of Curiosities (Kunstkammer)
Cabinet of Curiosities (Kunstkammer)
Menshikov palace
Menshikov palace
Rostral column
Rostral column
Senate and Synod building
Senate and Synod building
Chizhik Pyzhik monument
Chizhik Pyzhik monument
Bolshoi St Petersburg State Circus
Bolshoi St Petersburg State Circus
Marble palace
Marble palace
The Mikhailovsky castle
The Mikhailovsky castle
Simeon Church
Simeon Church
Summer Garden
Summer Garden

schedule

Boat
Maximus
Type
Bar
Yes
Blankets
No
Restroom
Yes
Read more about the boat 

Route

English embankment, 12
Pier near National Pushkin Museum
Sheremetev Palace

Departure pier

English embankment, 12

English embankment, 12

Pier near National Pushkin Museum

Moika river embankment, 23

Sheremetev Palace

Fontanka river embankment, 34

Rating and reviews

0/5
(0 reviews)

Give feedback

Thanks for the feedback.

We will read it and publish it.

Top 5 programs according to passengers
Northern Venice
Neva travel shipping company
Northern Venice
Day • 1 hour 15 minutes
Classical tour of the rivers and canals of St. Petersburg, accompanied by a educational excursion. This walk should become a must-see of your acquaintance with St. Petersburg!
900 ₽
1000 ₽
Romantic saxophone
Neva travel shipping company
Romantic saxophone
Night • 2 hours
Finished until navigation 2019. Romantic night walk on the ship accompanied by live saxophone music along the rivers and canals of the city with an exit to the Neva River to watch the show o...
1440 ₽
1600 ₽
 Forgotten islands
Neva travel shipping company
Forgotten islands
Day • 2 hours
One of the most picturesque sightseeing tours. In addition to the attractions of the ceremonial Neva you will see the palaces and parks of Krestovsky, Elagin and Kamenny Island. The itinerar...
1080 ₽
1200 ₽
The bridges drawn above the Neva
Neva travel shipping company
The bridges drawn above the Neva
Night • 1 hour 30 minutes
Excursion route under the drawbridges on a double deck boat. The route of the boat passes along the Neva from the Annunciation Bridge to the Smolniy . During the walk, passengers will be abl...
1260 ₽
1400 ₽

Единый Центр Водного Туризма

Ночи Петербурга

В наличии

Маршрут начинается на причале «Шереметевский дворец», который находится в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга, рядом с Невским проспектом (набережная реки Фонтанки, 34).

По реке Фонтанке в Неву

Комфортабельный теплоход отправится в сторону Большой Невы по Фонтанке, пройдя мимо Цирка Чинизелли, Инженерного замка, самого маленького памятника «Чижик-Пыжик», Летнего сада и Летнего дворца Петра I. На Фонтанке с борта теплохода хорошо просматриваются улицы ночного города, виднеются купола соборов, маленьких церквей, по левому борту вглубине каналов можно увидеть знаменитое украшение города – храм Спаса-на-Крови.

Парадная Нева и шоу разводных мостов

Покинув спокойные воды реки Фонтанки, теплоход выйдет в акваторию парадной Невы. Перед пассажирами предстанет великолепный вид ночных набережных, Стрелки Васильевского острова и Ростральных колонн, Зимнего дворца и Петропавловской крепости. Теплоход дойдёт до знаменитого крейсера «Аврора», где совершит разворот и пойдет вниз по течению, навстречу ежедневному празднику на Неве – разводным мостам. 

Мосты начинают разводить со стороны порта, поэтому теплоход пройдёт по реке Неве за Дворцовый мост. Первым пассажиры увидят разводящийся Дворцовый мост с его классической двукрылой конструкцией, затем начнет разводиться однокрылый Троицкий мост. После разведения Троицкого моста теплоход проплывает под обоими мостами. 

Существует поверье, что желание, загаданное под разведенным мостом, обязательно сбудется! После того как все экскурсанты загадали желания, теплоход направляется в Фонтанку и следует к причалу отправления.

Ваша прогулка будет комфортной при любой погоде. В теплую ночь вы сможете расположиться на открытой палубе, но если вам станет зябко – в любой момент вы сможете переместиться в теплый салон теплохода с панорамным остеклением! 

Прогулка сопровождается аудиоэкскурсией. 

Ночи Петербурга
Все цены

Ночи Петербурга

Smolnin shipping company
Аудиогид
Бар
Туалет
Плед в аренду
Продолжительность 1 час 30 минут
Языки экскурсии – Русский
Регулярность По расписанию
Бесплатный возврат за 3 часа до рейса
Цены ниже, чем на причалах

Маршрут начинается на причале «Шереметевский дворец», который находится в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга, рядом с Невским проспектом (набережная реки Фонтанки, 34).

По реке Фонтанке в Неву

Комфортабельный теплоход отправится в сторону Большой Невы по Фонтанке, пройдя мимо Цирка Чинизелли, Инженерного замка, самого маленького памятника «Чижик-Пыжик», Летнего сада и Летнего дворца Петра I. На Фонтанке с борта теплохода хорошо просматриваются улицы ночного города, виднеются купола соборов, маленьких церквей, по левому борту вглубине каналов можно увидеть знаменитое украшение города – храм Спаса-на-Крови.

Парадная Нева и шоу разводных мостов

Покинув спокойные воды реки Фонтанки, теплоход выйдет в акваторию парадной Невы. Перед пассажирами предстанет великолепный вид ночных набережных, Стрелки Васильевского острова и Ростральных колонн, Зимнего дворца и Петропавловской крепости. Теплоход дойдёт до знаменитого крейсера «Аврора», где совершит разворот и пойдет вниз по течению, навстречу ежедневному празднику на Неве – разводным мостам. 

Мосты начинают разводить со стороны порта, поэтому теплоход пройдёт по реке Неве за Дворцовый мост. Первым пассажиры увидят разводящийся Дворцовый мост с его классической двукрылой конструкцией, затем начнет разводиться однокрылый Троицкий мост. После разведения Троицкого моста теплоход проплывает под обоими мостами. 

Существует поверье, что желание, загаданное под разведенным мостом, обязательно сбудется! После того как все экскурсанты загадали желания, теплоход направляется в Фонтанку и следует к причалу отправления.

Ваша прогулка будет комфортной при любой погоде. В теплую ночь вы сможете расположиться на открытой палубе, но если вам станет зябко – в любой момент вы сможете переместиться в теплый салон теплохода с панорамным остеклением! 

Прогулка сопровождается аудиоэкскурсией. 

Аврора
Аврора
Исаакиевский собор
Исаакиевский собор
Петропавловская крепость
Петропавловская крепость
Адмиралтейство
Адмиралтейство
Академия наук
Академия наук
Академия художеств
Академия художеств
Биржа
Биржа
Медный всадник
Медный всадник
Кунсткамера
Кунсткамера
Меншиковский дворец
Меншиковский дворец
Ростральные колонны
Ростральные колонны
Здания Сената и Синода
Здания Сената и Синода
Чижик-Пыжик
Чижик-Пыжик
Цирк Чинизелли
Цирк Чинизелли
Мраморный дворец
Мраморный дворец
Михайловский замок
Михайловский замок
Симеоновская церковь
Симеоновская церковь
Летний сад
Летний сад

Расписание

Теплоход
Максимус
Тип
Бар
Да
Пледы
Нет
Туалет
Да
Подробнее о теплоходе 

Маршрут

Причал отправления

Рейтинг и Отзывы

0/5
(0 отзывов)

Оставить отзыв

Спасибо за отзыв

Мы его прочтем и опубликуем

Топ 5 программ по мнению пассажиров
Северная Венеция
Neva travel shipping company
Северная Венеция
Ночь • 1 час 15 минут
• классическая водная прогулка • все известные виды Петербурга за один раз • парадная Нева, Фонтанка и каналы, Кронверский пролив • профессиональный экскурсовод
765 ₽
850 ₽
Возвращение в старый Петербург
Shipping company Driver
Возвращение в старый Петербург
Ночь • 1 час 30 минут
• самый длинный маршрут по каналам • легендарный канал Грибоедова • самые низкие мосты • Казанский собор с воды • Нева, Фонтанка, Мойка, Крюков канал, Зимняя канавка • «живой» гид
720 ₽
800 ₽
Романтичный саксофон
Neva travel shipping company
Романтичный саксофон
Ночь • 2 часа
• романтичная ночная прогулка • живой саксофон на борту • Нева и каналы Петербурга • разводные мосты
1125 ₽
1250 ₽
Забытые острова
Neva travel shipping company
Забытые острова
Ночь • 2 часа
• нестандартный живописный маршрут • профессиональный экскурсовод • парадный Петербург • дворцы и парки Крестовского, Елагина, Каменного островов • остановка на Елагином острове
855 ₽
950 ₽
Мосты повисли над Невой
Neva travel shipping company
Мосты повисли над Невой
Ночь • 1 час 30 минут
• экскурсия под разводными мостами • Нева от Дворцового моста до Смольного собора • 4 разводных моста
990 ₽
1100 ₽