Musical cruise

Detailed tour description

Let’s mix a honey-drop…with a barrel of honey! We invite you to a journey through Neva river and Finnish gulf to the strains of live music. Comfortable double-deck cruiser will turn for 2 hours into an extraordinary music club, where you will listen to the beloved hits of 20th century. Bass-guitars and synths, drums and live vocal, and also water, dance atmosphere, stunning views and sea breeze – such a concert will make not only your day but also your whole week!

Concert on Neva river

To the strains of energetic and romantic melodies that you can’t help singing along, you will gaze upon the main landmarks of Saint Petersburg: Peter and Paul fortress, Winter palace, Kunskamera, Senate square ensemble and Bronze Horseman, Isaac’s Cathedral, Admiralty building.

Having passed Old Saint Petersburg Stock Exchange and Rostral Columns, the cruiser will sail into Bolshaya Nevka – the shortest way to Finnish gulf.

Sea journey to the strains of popular songs

It’s a wonderful idea to mix live concert with a sea journey. Not only you will see Saint Petersburg from its “sea-side”. Just imaging being bathed in the energy of high-quality music, drive burning inside, and being surrounded with waves, space, fresh sea breeze coming from Finnish gulf…

You will meet numerous cruisers, yachts, docks, yaht-clubs for the life of Petersburg and its citizens is intricately connected to the sea. You will see Zenith-Arena stadium on Krestovskiy island and cable bridge, which gracefully connects the parts of the city, the tallest tower of Saint Petersburg – Gazprom building and Public port with spectacular cruise liners.

And Grand Neva river again

Having returned to the main aquatorium of Neva river to the strains of live music, the cruiser will sail down the stream past Trinity bridge. There you will see Summer Garden surrounded with the most famous railing in the world, Marble palace, Mars field, and the domes of the Church on the Spilled Blood. Then the cruiser will sail past Peter and Paul fortress towards Aurora cruiser, after that it will turn back to the point of departure.

Choose time and buy a ticket

Route and piers of departure

Select a tour

    Live music

    • Adult
      . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
    • Preferential
      . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
    • Children's
      . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
    Buy a ticket
    Select departure pier

      Якорь

      You have chosen the landing pier

      Specify the date of departure from the pier
      Buy a ticket
      Also on this pier is possible
      landing on the following routes
        How does the service for finding water walks work?

        Choose the date, time, pier, number of tickets and purchase the order

        Get your e-ticket by email and SMS.
         It is not necessary to print a ticket, just remember its number

        Tell the number of your e-ticket in the cash register at the pier and get your boarding passes

        Start your journey

        schedule

        Departure berth

        Color Switcher

Музыкальный круиз

Подробное описание программы

Совместите приятное с … приятным! Приглашаем в путешествие по Неве и Финскому заливу в сопровождении живой музыки. Комфортабельный двухпалубный теплоход на 2 часа превратится в необычный музыкальный клуб, где для вас прозвучат любимые хиты 20 века. Бас-гитары и клавиши, барабаны и вокал, а также вода, танцевальное настроение, великолепные виды города и морской воздух – такой концерт «сделает» не только ваш день, но и всю неделю!

Концерт на Неве

Под зажигательные или романтичные мелодии, которым так и хочется подпевать, вашему взору откроются главные достопримечательности Петербурга: Петропавловская крепость, Зимний дворец, здание Кунсткамеры, Ансамбль Сенатской площади и Медный всадник, Исаакиевский собор, Адмиралтейство.

Пройдя мимо Стрелки Васильевского острова, чтобы вы вблизи рассмотрели Ростральные колонны, теплоход повернет в Большую Невку —  самый короткий путь в Финский залив.

Морская прогулка под популярные хиты

Совместить концерт живой музыки и водную прогулку – удачная идея. Вы не просто увидите Санкт-Петербург с его «морской стороны». Только представьте, как энергия качественной музыки наполняет вас, рождает драйв, а вокруг волны, простор и свежий морской бриз с Финского залива…

Вам встретятся многочисленные теплоходы, яхты, доки, яхт-клубы – ведь жизнь Петербурга и его жителей неразрывно связана с морем. Вы увидите стадион Зенит-Арена на Крестовском острове, изящный вантовый мост, перекинутый через Финский залив, самую высотную в Петербурге Газпром-башню и Пассажирский порт с великолепными круизными лайнерами.

И снова парадная Нева

Вернувшись в центральную акваторию Невы, все так же под музыку теплоход пройдет вверх по течению за Троицкий мост. Здесь вы увидите Летний сад, окруженный самой знаменитой оградой в мире, Мраморный дворец, Марсово поле и купола храма Спаса-на-Крови. Затем теплоход обогнет Петропавловскую крепость, выйдет напрямик к Авроре, после чего совершит разворот и направится к причалу отправления.

Выбрать время и купить билет

Маршрут и причалы отправления

Какую прогулку вы хотите

    Живая музыка

    • Взрослый
      . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
    • Льготный
      . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
    • Детский
      . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

       

    Купить билет
    Выберите причал отправления

      Якорь

      Вы выбрали причал для посадки

         

      Укажите дату отправления от причала
      Купить билет
      Так же на этом причале возможна
      посадка на следующие маршруты
        Как работает сервис по поиску водных прогулок?

        Выбираете дату, время, причал, количество билетов и оплачиваете заказ

        Получаете электроный билет на почту и SMS. Билет печатать
        не обязательно, достаточно запомнить только его номер

        Говорите на причале номер электронного билета и получаете посадочный талон

        Отправляетесь в путешествие

        Расписание

        Причал отправления